NEW 2013 Competition Team!

Congratulations to all of our new HDA competition team members!
We are beyond excited about the outstanding level of talent this year, and
we look forward to an incredible season!!
~HDA Staff


Leah Ritchie
Ryan Lockridge
Micah Monk
Arianna Lake
Rosemary Gaudreau
Indya Sowell


Jalen Merricks
Mariyah Clemmons
Olivia Holliman
Haley Stevens
Skylyn Gautier
Zaria Fears
Lauren Mays
Grace Vaughan
Kristin Riddle
Zach Lake
Chyna Sowell
Taran Gleaves
Jordan Merricks
Savannah Wyks


Anayiah Primm
Keeley Walker
Leevie Maverick
Chandler Maynard
Carah Burgett
Rachael Baldwin
Katie Stumbaugh
Berkley Hickman
Madison McNeese
Alex Felts
Aaliyah Dempsey
Jenna Merricks


Molly Powell
Shelby Wyks
Autumn Hebert
Morgan Butler
Lindsey Campbell
Regan Shelton
Samantha Ragsdale
Ivorylyn Gessell
Raya Briley
Neveah Guerrero
Marissa Hawks
Dominic Rumore
Grayson Hickman


Kittrell Poe
Karly Mathis
Corinne Baldwin
Mackenzie Weber
Emily Stevens
Cayla Owen
Ansley Sharpe
Mia Harmon
Bailey Barber
Jordan Rudzinski
Courtni Poe
Miriam Gaines
Kassandra Briley
Sarah Swalls
Kendyl Osbourne
Jordyn Rotroff

Boys Hip-Hop Team

Nikolas Ware
Cameron Sowell
ZeAndre Fears
Dylan Mathis
Ayden Smith
Zackery Donovan
Hashim Sirleaf
Dominic Rumore
Grayson Hickman
Kittrell Poe
Jalen Merricks
Jordan Merricks
Taran Gleaves
Zach Lake


4 responses to “NEW 2013 Competition Team!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s